Food Photos!

Standard

Ok, so I think I have it figured out now. I have some photos of the finished meals. Well, I have Tuesday and Wednesday. A picture is worth a 1000 words and appetite as well! Both super easy meals! Maybe I can add a fun dessert in here for the weekend too! If you don’t know me, I love, love to bake! Think the pumpkin cheesecake is next – and it’s light!

Thanks for following!

About whats4dinner2nite

I love to cook but have been running out of time to prepare healthy and affordable meals for my family every night. Fast food is not an option for us and I thought with a little planning I could help other parents with the dreaded question of, "what's for dinner tonight?" My goal is to lay out a menu for the week with recipes and sales at my favorite grocery store, Giant. Happy healthy cooking to all and to all a yummy night!

Leave a Reply

